Coastal Bend Innovation Center
Team
Dr. John Gamble
Dean of College of Business
(361) 825-6045 John.Gamble@tamucc.edu
David Fonseca
Incubator Manager
(361)825-3540 David.Fonseca@tamucc.edu
Melissa Windle
Administrative Assistant
(361)825-3531 Melissa.Windle@tamucc.edu
Chau Hoang
Program Coordinator
(361)825-3519 Chau.Hoang@tamucc.edu
Juan Sebastian Garzon
Business Coordinator
(361)825-3539 Juan.Garzon@tamucc.edu
Thi Nguyen
Graduate Assistant
(361)825-3533 Thi.Nguyen@tamucc.edu
Laura Pulgarin
Graduate Assistant
(361)825-3533 Laura.Pulgarin@tamucc.edu
Derek Drozd
Graduate Assistant
(361)825-3533 Derek.Drozd@tamucc.edu
Trang Nguyen
Graduate Assistant
(361)825-3533 Trang.Nguyen@tamucc.edu
Tina Lentz
Research Assistant
(361)825-3533 Tina.Lentz@tamucc.edu